Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Service Area

Grey County
Huron County
Wellington County
Waterloo and Dufferin Counties
Bruce County
Perth County
Simcoe County

Methods of payment

Feel free to send us your steel-related questions or book an appointment with us online. We look forward to hearing from you.

Listowel

515 Tremaine Ave. S, Listowel, ON 

N4W 3G9

Phone: 519-291-1388
Toll-Free: 1-800-669-2931
Fax: 519-291-1102


Robert Schildroth: robert@elmasteel.ca
Thomas Hurst: thomas@elmasteel.ca
Ryan Moffatt: ryan@elmasteel.ca

Listowel location

OWEN SOUND

2275 18th Ave. E, Owen Sound, ON 

N4K 6Y3

Phone: 519-371-8111
Toll-Free: 1-800-567-7412
Fax: 519-371-6011


Russ Press: russ@elmasteel.ca

Jay Sylvest: jay@elmasteel.ca

Owen Sound

Cambridge

95 Raglin Rd. ,Cambridge, ON 

N1T 1X9

Phone: 519-621-4888
Toll-Free: 1-855-650-3562
Fax: 519-621-3444


Mike Lee: mike@elmasteel.ca

Matt Addesso: matt@elmasteel.ca

cambridge
Created by

Legal notice